Ann M. Alford

New Business Coordinator / Network Administrator
Assistant to Michael R. Wilcox, Chairman & CEO

For insurance and Financial Services: alforda@wilcoxfinancial.com
For securities and Investments: aalford@aicinvest.com
419-725-9503

 

Sara J. Everly

Controller

For insurance and Financial Services: everlys@wilcoxfinancial.com
For securities and Investments: severly@aicinvest.com
419-725-9541

 

Ally Jahns

Financial Planning Assistant

For insurance and Financial Services: jahnsa@wilcoxfinancial.com
For securities and Investments: alexandra.jahns@aicinvest.com
419-725-9511

 

Ashley Lonsway

Assistant to Peter J. Winovich,
Executive Vice President

For insurance and Financial Services:lonswaya@wilcoxfinancial.com
For securities and Investments: ashley.lonsway@aicinvest.com
419-725-9572

 

Jack Mancinotti*

Financial Advisor

For insurance and Financial Services:mancinottij@wilcoxfinancial.com
For securities and Investments: jack.mancinotti@aicinvest.com
419-725-9515

 

Rachel Nissen

Assistant to Peter J. Winovich, Executive Vice President

For insurance and Financial Services:nissenr@wilcoxfinancial.com
For securities and Investments: rachel.nissen@aicinvest.com
419-725-9530

 

Sathika Peters

 Financial Planning Assistant 

For insurance and Financial Services:peterss@wilcoxfinancial.com
For securities and Investments: sathika.peters@aicinvest.com
419-725-9512

 

Christine M. Point

Client Relations Specialist
Assistant to Michael R. Wilcox, Chairman & CEO

For insurance and Financial Services:pointc@wilcoxfinancial.com
For securities and Investments: cpoint@aicinvest.com
419-725-9502

 

Debbie Samu

Receptionist

For insurance and Financial Services:samud@wilcoxfinancial.com
For securities and Investments: debra.samu@aicinvest.com
419-537-9407

 

Ellen Thornberry

Assistant to Jarrod F. Hirschfeld, President

For insurance and Financial Services:thornberrye@wilcoxfinancial.com
For securities and Investments: ellen.thornberry@aicinvest.com
419-725-9544

 

Hailey Trotter

Assistant to Jarrod F. Hirschfeld, President

For insurance and Financial Services:trotterh@wilcoxfinancial.com
For securities and Investments: htrotter@aicinvest.com
419-725-9527